EMSD A A A
ENG
繁體
簡體
 
HOME CONTACT US SITEMAP DISCLAIMER

 

PUBLIC EDUCATION

School Outreach Programme

The Electrical and Mechanical Services Department (EMSD) has been running an educational programme. This educational programme includes an on-site exhibition and an outreach visit (school talk).

A themed display stand will be delivered and placed in the participating schools to explain the energy labels, and to spread the message of energy efficiency. Furthermore, we will deliver a talk to your students about energy efficiency, energy conservation and renewable energy on request. This programme runs from 1 September to 31 July of each academic year.

If you are interested in joining our educational programme, please complete the School Outreach Programme application form and return it to us by fax. Application will be treated on a first-come-first-served basis. No charge is required. Should you have any enquiries on the captioned subject, please call the hotline for School Outreach Programme of the Energy Efficiency Office, EMSD at 3757 6164.

More information of energy saving can be found at the Energy Saving For All website.

Liberal Studies Education Kit on "Electrical & Mechanical Safety and Energy Efficiency"

EMSD has launched a Liberal Studies Education Kit for New Senior Secondary Curriculum. It consists of four booklets covering electrical & mechanical safety, energy efficiency, renewable energy and energy efficient building, with useful materials arranged in a user-friendly format to help both teachers and students approach the subject.

跳至主要內容
 

學校外展計劃

機電工程署正推行一項外展教育計劃,有關活動包括在學校舉辦展覽及到校舉辦講座。

我們會把一組主題展覽板送到參與計劃的學校擺放,向學生闡述能源標籤的意義和宣傳能源效益等。此外,如學校有興趣,我們也會為學生舉辦講座,介紹能源效益、節約能源及可再生能源。有關計劃於每學年9月1日至7月31日期間舉行。

學校如有意參與,請填妥有關舉辦展覽及到校舉辦講座的申請表,並傳真至本署。申請將以先到先得的方式處理,費用全免。如對計劃有任何疑問,請致電本署能源效益事務處學校外展計劃熱線3757 6164查詢。

如希望獲得更多節能資訊,可瀏覽全民節能網頁

「機電安全與能源效益」通識教材套

機電工程署出版了一套「機電安全與能源效益」新高中學制通識教材,全套四本,分別介紹機電安全、能源效益、可再生能源及高能效建築物,內容豐富易用,方便中學師生進行通識教學活動。