The Electrical and Mechanical Services Department maintains lists of suppliers of goods and services for issuing quotation/tender invitations.

Application for inclusion in the EMSD Suppliers Lists is free of charge. Any firm not currently included but wishing to be considered for inclusion in these lists may apply by downloading and completing the application form and forward it together with a copy of valid Business Registration Certificate to the Supplies Officer (E&M) Supplies Management, as detailed below:

 

Supplies Officer (E&M) Supplies Management

Supplies Sub-division

Electrical and Mechanical Services Department,

6/F., EMSD Headquarters,
3 Kai Shing Street,
Kowloon,
Hong Kong.

 

Applications received will be processed by the Department. Subject to confirmation of credentials, those firms that are found acceptable will be included in the Supplier Lists. Continued inclusion in these lists will depend on the firms' demonstrated ability to offer competitive quotations and their performance in connection with any order(s) or contract(s) which they have been awarded. The Department reserves the right to review the status of the firm as an EMSD Supplier in the light of any new information that may affect the supplier status.

Firms on the EMSD Suppliers Lists will receive quotation/tender invitations for the supply of category (or categories) of goods or related services, for which they have been included as suppliers as and when opportunities arise.

Interested parties may contact the Supplies Officer (E&M) Supplies Management on matters relating to application for inclusion in the EMSD Suppliers Lists. For other enquiries, please visit Contact Us.

Please download the Application Form Ref.:F-3-4-2 (Rev. 10-17/18) for inclusion in the EMSD Suppliers Lists [PDF format (695KB)] here.

供应商角

申请纳入机电工程署供应商名册

机电工程署备有各种货品和服务的供应商名册,以便在进行采购时,向这些供应商发出报价/招标邀请书。

申请纳入机电工程署供应商名册是无须缴付费用的。现时并未纳入名册但有意提出申请的任何商号,可下载有关的申请表格,并于填妥后连同有效的商业登记证副本送交物料供应主任(机电)物料管理,详情如下:

 
 

物料供应主任(机电)

物料管理

物料供应部别

香港九龙启成街 3 号
机电工程署总部 6 楼
机电工程署

 

本署会审核所接获的申请。在核实商号提交的证明文件后,本署会将获接纳的商号纳入供应商名册内。至于商号的名称可否继续保留在名册上,则须视乎该商号能否提交具竞争力的报价单以及过往取得订单或合约后的表现而定。本署有权根据可能影响该商号作为机电工程署供应商的资格的任何新资料,对该商号作为机电工程署供应商的资格重新评估。

如有需要,本署会向纳入机电工程署供应商名册内的商号发出报价/招标邀请书,邀请这些商号就其登记提供的货品或有关服务报价。

凡有意申请纳入机电工程署供应商名册者,请与物料供应主任(机电)物料管理联络。有关其他查询,请到访联络我们。

请按此处下载有关「纳入机电工程署供应商名册」的申请表格 Ref.:F-3-4-2 (Rev. 10-17/18) [PDF 格式 (695KB)] 。